Strawberry and chia seeds pudding

Standard

Ohhh, doesn’t this look divine inspired

Cooking without Limits

pudding

Yesterday, In Romania , we celebrated „Dragobete’s Day”, which is our Valentine’s Day. We had it even before we knew about  V Day, but most of the people living in the city did not do anything special. After all this V Day fuss started in our country, we also start celebrating our  „Dragobete’s Day”. We try to make it less commercial, but is a lost war.

I don’t celebrate V Day because I think that V day is everyday. You need to show and tell the loved ones everyday that you love them and care about them. Flowers and gifts will make you a better person maybe for one day. This is my philosophy and I don’t expect that everyone agrees with me.

pudding

So it was just a coincidence when I made this dessert. I wanted to put it on my blogg before any celebration, but a stupid cold kept…

View original post 447 more words

Leave a Reply

